Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Entrepreneurship Education in West Africa
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Entrepreneurship Education in West Africa

 Export to Your Calendar 10/11/2017
When: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
1:00 pm
Where: Use this link to register https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1393024442859647745
Contact: Joshua Adedeji
+2347069066133

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 
Webinar: Entrepreneurship Education in West Africa

Theme: 

Raising and Educating Entrepreneurial Leaders: perspective of Ashesi University and Youth for Technology Foundation

 
When: Wednesday, 11 October 

1:00 PM WAT | 12:00 PM GMT |  8:00 AM EST

 WhereTo attend the webinar, please RSVP above AND click this link, which will take you to a GoToWebinar registration page.

 

Please join ANDE West Africa for an informed, interactive discussion on Raising and Educating Entrepreneurial Leaders: perspective of Ashesi University and Youth for Technology Foundation that will examine questions such as:

  • Why do small businesses fail, especially at the idea stage?
  • Does entrepreneurs have access to necessary information to help them succeed?
  • To what extent are organizations providing entrepreneurship education delivering their support in the ecosystem?
  • How can we increase the level of entrepreneurship education and mentorship to support small and growing businesses?

This opportunity is available to ANDE members and other intermediaries interested in the West Africa entrepreneurial landscape.