Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Social enterprise and women’s empowerment
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Social enterprise and women’s empowerment

4/5/2017
When: April 5th
2:00 PM BST
Where: Use this link to register/attend: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9136532988918208770
Contact: Tainá Costa


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Webinar: Social enterprise and women’s empowerment
 
When: Wednesday, April 5 

6:30 PM IST | 6:00 PM PKT | 2:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM BRT | 9:00 AM EST

 WhereTo attend the webinar, please RSVP above AND click this link, which will take you to a GoToWebinar registration page.

 

Please join us for an informed, interactive discussion of social enterprise and women’s empowerment that will examine questions such as:

  • Why are women choosing social enterprise?
  • Does social enterprise provide an effective platform for women’s empowerment?
  • Are women able to access the same resources to grow social enterprises as men?
  • To what extent are social enterprises challenging or reinforcing gender stereotypes?
  • Do social enterprises change men's attitudes and behaviour towards women?

This opportunity will be available for up to 100 participants to examine and discuss the early findings of new research on women’s empowerment and social enterprise (focusing on the UK, USA, India, Pakistan, and Brazil). Participation will be accepted on a first-come, first-serve basis.