Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
ANDE Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

ANDE Calendar

Here you can find out about all of ANDE's upcoming events.
Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions on how to register for an event listed below, please contact Susannah Eastham.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
OXFAM/GALI Incubators and Accelerators Stakeholder Meeting
12/19/2017
Location: Lagos    Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
Webinar: Youth Entrepreneurship and Financial Inclusion in the Emerging Market

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Inclusión de Género en PECs agrícolas en México
1/17/2018
Location: Ciudad de México    Time: 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
ANDE SA Metrics Learning Lab Johannesburg
1/23/2018
Time: 08:00 - 11:30 SAST
ANDE SA Metrics Learning Lab Johannesburg

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Ethiopia Entrepreneurial Ecosystem Mapping Validation Meeting
1/30/2018
Location: Addis Ababa    Time: 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Ethiopia Entrepreneurial Ecosystem Mapping Validation Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
ANDE SA Incubator and Accelerator GALI Roundtable Johannesburg
2/7/2018
Location: Johannesburg    Time: 09:00 - 13:00 SAST
ANDE SA Incubator and Accelerator GALI Roundtable Johannesburg

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
ANDE SA Incubator and Accelerator GALI Roundtable Cape Town
2/20/2018
Location: Cape Town    Time: 09:00 - 13:00 SAST
ANDE SA Incubator and Accelerator GALI Roundtable Cape Town

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Metrics from the Ground Up
2/27/2018 » 2/28/2018
Location: Nairobi   
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
ANDE SA Impact Investing Roundtable
3/16/2018
Location: Johannesburg    Time: 08:00 - 13:00 SAST
ANDE SA Impact Investing Roundtable
Displaying page 1 of 1